Tag Archives: series

Living Dead in Dallas – Charlaine Harris

Living Dead in Dallas, book two of the Sookie Stackhouse series, shifts the action from tiny Bon Temps, Louisiana to Dallas, Texas. Finding herself beholden to vampire Eric Northman, thanks to her vampire boyfriend Bill Compton, Sookie heads to Dallas to help search for a missing vampire. Meanwhile, trouble is brewing at home as Sookie’s friend and Merlotte’s cook Lafayette Reynolds is found dead in the back of Detective Andy Bellefleur’s car. Read the rest of this entry »


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Definitely Dead – Charlaine Harris

In Definitely Dead, the sixth Sookie Stackhouse novel, we find Sookie on her way to New Orleans to sort out the affairs of her dead vampire cousin Hadley. Read the rest of this entry »


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: